قفازات روبوت إعادة التأهيل
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

التقنيات مهمة كثيرًا في عملية تصنيع المنتج. من خلال تطبيق التكنولوجيا ، نجحنا في ترقية المنتج ، وهو شائع في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) تطبيقات منتجات التدليك الأخرى الآن. نحن نفخر بأنفسنا على خدمتنا الشخصية والفعالة. بعد سنوات من النمو والتنمية ، قامت شركة Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co. ، Ltd ببناء أنظمة ثقافة مؤسسية مميزة وأكدت مبدأ عملنا المتمثل في "العميل أولاً". سنركز دائمًا على احتياجات العملاء ونعد بتقديم المنتجات الأكثر إرضاءً وقيمة.

مكان المنشأ:فوجيان ، الصيناسم العلامة التجارية:علامة تجارية بدون علامة تجارية أو مخصصة
رقم الموديل:VU-FR01-036يكتب:مدلك ضغط الهواء
طلب:إعادة تأهيل اليد ، السكتة الدماغية ، تمارين تصلب الأصابعدور:التحكم في التوقيت
خدمة ما بعد البيع:الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنتاسم المنتج:روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد
ميزة:العلاج بالمرآة ، تدليك الضغط ، قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، إلخ.تكنولوجيا:العلاج بالمرآة ، العلاج بالضغط ، التدريب السلبي
استهلاك الطاقة:16 واطمزود الطاقة:AC100-240 فولت
ميزة:محمولة وقابلة لإعادة الشحنالكلمات الدالة:أجهزة إعادة تأهيل اليد
تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم:متوافرة

مقدمة& التطبيقات
جهاز تدريب إعادة تأهيل الإصبع FR01 مناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال وظيفي في اليد بسبب السكتة الدماغية والنزيف الدماغي وشلل نصفي السكتة الدماغية وإصابة الدماغ. إنه منتج ثوري ومبتكر لإعادة تأهيل وظيفة اليد. فهو يجمع بين التكنولوجيا الروبوتية المرنة ونظرية علم الأعصاب ، باستخدام عضلات آلية هوائية مرنة كمصدر للطاقة ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز انثناء الأصابع وتمديدها ، وتقليل توتر العضلات ، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ، وتخفيف الوذمة ، ومنع ضمور العضلات. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن يساعد المستخدمين على إعادة التعلم من خلال التمرين من المستويات الثلاثة للأعصاب والدماغ والعضلات ، وإعادة بناء أعصاب الدماغ للتحكم في اليدين' حركة.
المنتج Paramenters
رقم الصنف.
VU-FR01
اسم
منتجات إعادة تأهيل اليد الروبوتية المحمولة القابلة لإعادة الشحن
قفاز روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد
التحكم في حجم الجهاز
20.6 × 14.6 × 8.5 سم
حجم البطارية المدمج
6000 صباحا
برامج اختيارية
4 أوضاع: أ ، ب ، ج ، د
نطاق الضغط
100 مم زئبق ~ 180 مم زئبق
6 وظائف رئيسية
تدليك ضغط الهواء لليدين ، تدريب بإصبع واحد (العناية المركزة / تخطي) ، تدريب سلبي للتمديد والانثناء ، العلاج بالمرآة ، تدريب دائري لكل إصبع بدورة ،  مساج ضغط الهواء للقدمين + ربلة الساق
تتضمن المجموعة القياسية
جهاز واحد + قفاز استرداد واحد (لليد التي تحتاج إلى تدريب على إعادة التأهيل) + قفاز مرآة واحد (ليد صحية) +  1 قطعة قفاز تدليك الهواء + 1 كرة تمرين + 1 حقيبة حمل قماش
المهام
دليل حجم قفاز الاسترداد
ملاحظة: قبل تقديم الطلب لـقفاز روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد، يرجى توضيح اليد (اليمنى أو اليسرى) التي تحتاج إلى إعادة تأهيل لاختيار القفاز الصحيح.
ملاحظة: قفاز الاسترداد له خياران من الألوان ، وسيكون القفاز الذي تم تسليمه بالألوان متوفرًا في مخزون المصنع.
مراجعات العملاء
10000+ عميل موافق عليه ، فيما يلي من بعض العملاء' مراجعة بالصور للرجوع اليها.
لقد استخدمته بمجرد استلام البضاعة ، وشعرت أن التأثير كان جيدًا جدًا. المريض'لا يمكن أن تمتد يده. ساعدتها آلة إعادة التأهيل بشكل مباشر على التحرك.
إنها مناسبة جدًا للأشخاص الذين يتعافون لاستخدامها في المنزل ، وهي مريحة وعملية ، وتتطلع إلى التأثيرات التالية.
أحد العملاء'مراجعة s
تعثر ابني بالخطأ وسقط على مؤخرة رأسه. كان يشعر أنه بخير في ذلك الوقت ، ولكن بعد عودته إلى المنزل ، ظل يخبرني أنه شعر بالصداع. في الليل ، كان يجد صعوبة في الكلام ويلهث. عندما هرع إلى بكين ملاك الأطفال'وقال الطبيب بالمستشفى إن الطفل تعرض لإصابة في الأعصاب من السقوط وتسبب في سكتة دماغية. لمدة نصف عام بعد العملية يا بني'تم سحب اليد اليمنى معًا ، غير قادرة على تصويبها. أوصى مدير إعادة التأهيل بإمكانية استخدام قفازات إعادة التأهيل في المنزل للممارسة. يعزز التدليك بضغط الهواء الدورة الدموية ، والتدريب بإصبع واحد يعزز إصلاح الأعصاب ، ويستخدم وضع المرآة لتحفيز الأطفال'انتعاش عصب الدماغ. اشتريت مجموعة واحدةقفاز روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد لابني. التأثير واضح منذ البداية ، وآمل أن يتعافى قريبًا! !
القفاز روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد موصى به من قبل صديق ، في حين أن تكلفة استخدام جهاز المستشفى للعلاج باهظة الثمن ، فإن سعر هذا المنتج جيد ، وهو جيد حقًا للاستخدام.
في الآونة الأخيرة ، تحسنت حالة اليد كثيرًا.
أنا حقا أقدر هذا المنتجقفاز روبوت إعادة تأهيل اليد. أعاني من نزيف دماغي وشلل نصفي وعقابيل ونغمة عضلات يدي مرتفعة للغاية. لقد ساعدني كثيرًا ، ويبدو الأمر جيدًا الآن. نتطلع إلى متابعة الآثار. يمكن فتح اليدين ، وبعد ذلك’حان الوقت لبناء قوة العضلات.
أشعر بقليل من التصلب بعد وقت طويل دون تمرين لليدين. هو - هي'أكثر راحة ليدي بعد استخدامه. جيد جدًا ، هناك وقت لتعيينه. استمر في التدريب كل يوم ، أعتقد أنه سيتحسن تدريجياً. انخفض أيضًا توتر العضلات ، ولم تعد اليدين متصلبة جدًا ، ولم تعد مثل أقدام الدجاج.
لقد كنت مريضا لمدة عامين. أنا استطيع'لمد يدي مثل أقدام الدجاج. أنا مشلولة في الجانب الأيمن. منذ أن استخدمت هذا الجهاز ، كانت قوتي العضلية عالية في البداية ، ولم تستطع أصابعي ذلك’ر أرتدي قفازي. بعد 15 يومًا من الاستخدام المتواصل ، أصبحت يدي أقل إحكامًا وتحسنت. أعتقد ذلك ما دمت أستمر لفترة طويلة. سوف تتحسن تدريجيا.
بعد استخدامه لفترة من الوقت ، هو
بشكل عام جيد. استخدمته ثلاث مرات في اليوم. بدأت أصابعي في عدم التصلب ، وبدأت قبضتي المشدودة في الارتخاء قليلاً. من السهل حملها واستخدامها وقتما تشاء. إنه مساعد جيد لإعادة تأهيل اليد ، والسعر مقبول لأنه يحتوي على العديد من الوظائف والتأثيرات في جهاز واحد.
لماذا أخترتنا

ISO13485 و ISO9001 و BSCI الشركة المصنعة المهنية المعتمدة
يوصي المنتجات
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

We’ve been upholding professional dedication spirit, making sure of high quality, reasonable price and reliable service to every customer, and pleased to see customer’s business well developing and growing together with us all the time. Therefore, you can trust us, and please feel free to contact us!

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Rehabilitation Robot gloves
VR
  • Products Details

Technologies matter a lot in the manufacturing process of the product. By applying technology, we have successfully upgraded the product.It is popular in the application scenario(s) of Other Massage Products now. We pride ourselves on our personalized and efficient service. After years of growth and development,Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd  have constructed characteristic corporate culture systems and confirmed our business principle of 'customer first'. We will always focus on customers' needs and promise that we will provide the most satisfying and valuable products.

Place of Origin:Fujian, ChinaBrand Name:unbranded or customized branded
Model Number:VU-FR01-036Type:air compression massager
Application:Hand, Stroke hand rehabilitation, stiff fingers exerciseFunction:timing control
After-sale Service:Online technical supportProduct name:hand rehabilitation robot
Feature:mirror therapy, compression massage, rechargeable etc.Technology:mirror therapy, compression therapy, passive training
Power consumption:16WPower supply:AC100-240V
Advantage:Portable and rechargeableKeywords:hand rehabilitation devices
OEM&ODM:Avaliable.welcome

Introduction & Applications
FR01 finger rehabilitation training device is suitable for patients with hand dysfunction caused by stroke, cerebral hemorrhage, stroke hemiplegia, and brain injury. It is a revolutionary and innovative product for hand function rehabilitation. It combines flexible robotic technology and neuroscience theory, using flexible pneumatic bionic muscles as a power source, which can promote finger flexion and extension, reduce muscle tension, promote blood circulation, relieve edema, and prevent muscle atrophy. At the same time, it can help users relearn through exercise from the three levels of nerves, brain, and muscles, and rebuild brain nerves to control the hands' movement.
Product Paramenters
Item No.
VU-FR01
Name
Portable Rechargeable robotic hand rehabilitation products
hand rehabilitation robot glove
Control device size
20.6 x 14.6 x 8.5CM
Built-in Battery Volume
6000AMH
Optional Programs
4 modes: A, B, C, D
Pressure Range
100mmHg~180mmHg
6 main functions
Air compression massage for hand, single finger training (intensive/ skip care), passive training for extension and flexion, mirror therapy, cycle training for each finger by turn,  air compression massage for feet+calf
Standard set includes
1 device + 1 single recovery glove (for the hand which needs rehabilitation training) + 1 single mirror glove ( for the healthy hand) +  1 piece air massage glove + 1 exercise ball + 1 fabric carry bag
Functions
Recovery Glove Size Guide
NOTE: before placing the order for hand rehabilitation robot glove, please advise which hand (right or left) needs rehabilitation to choose correct glove.
NOTE: The recovery glove has 2 colors option, and the delivered one would be in color available in stock of factory.
Customers Reviews
10000+ customers approved, the followed are from some customers' review with pictures for your reference.
I used it as soon as I received the goods, and I felt that the effect was very good. The patient's hand could not extend. The rehabilitation machine directly helped her move.
It is very suitable for people who are recovering to use at home, convenient and practical, and look forward to the following effects.
one of customer's review
My son accidentally tripped and fell over the back of his head. He felt okay at the time, but after returning home, he kept telling me that he felt headaches. At night, he had difficulty speaking and panted. When rushed to the Beijing Angel Children's Hospital, the doctor said that the child suffered a nerve injury from the fall and caused a stroke. For half a year after theoperation, my son's right hand has been pulled together, unable to straighten it out. The rehabilitation director recommended that rehabilitation gloves can be used at home to practice. Air compression massage promotes blood circulation, single-finger training promotes nerve repair, and mirror mode is used to stimulate children's brain nerve recovery. I bought one set hand rehabilitation robot glove for my son. The effect is obvious from the beginning, and I hope he will recover soon! !
Thehand rehabilitation robot glove recommended by a friend, while the cost to use hospital device to treatment is too expensive, the price of this product is good, and it is really good to use.
Recently, the hand condition has improved a lot.
I really appreciate this product hand rehabilitation robot glove. I have cerebral hemorrhage and hemiplegia, sequelae, and my hand muscle tone is too high. It helped a lot for me, and it looks good now. Looking forward to follow-up effects. The hands can be opened, and then it’s time to build muscle strength.
I feel a little stiff after a long time without hand exercise. It's much more comfortable for my hand after using it. Very good, there is time to set. Keep practicing every day, I believe it will gradually get better. The muscle tension has also dropped, the hands are not so stiff, and no more like chicken feet.
I have been ill for two years. I can't stretch my hands like chicken feet. I am paralyzed on the right side. Since I used this machine, my muscle strength was high at the beginning, my fingers couldn’t be put in my gloves. After 15 days of continuous use, my hands became less tight and got better and better. I believe that as long as I persist for a long time. It will get better gradually.
After using it for a period of time, it is
generally good. I used it three times a day. My fingers began being not so stiff, and my clenched fists also began to loosen a little bit. It is easy to carry around and use it whenever you want. It is a good helper for hand rehabilitation, and the price is acceptable since it has so many functions and effects in one machine.
Why Choose Us

ISO13485, ISO9001 and BSCI certified professional manufacturer
Recommend Products
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
CONTACT US
LEAVE A MESSAGE

We’ve been upholding professional dedication spirit, making sure of high quality, reasonable price and reliable service to every customer, and pleased to see customer’s business well developing and growing together with us all the time. Therefore, you can trust us, and please feel free to contact us!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry