الإخبارية
VR

في نصف الماراثون ، يمكن للأشخاص استخدام أحذية ضغط الهواء القابلة لإعادة الشحن لإرخاء العضلات وتخفيف الألم

2022/11/17


شيامن ، 13 نوفمبر 2022 ج&بدأ D Xiamen Haicang Half Marathon في الثالث عشر. ركض ما يقرب من 20 ألف عداء على طول الطريق ، وشعروا بالهايكانغ الشعري في نصف المدينة بالبحيرات والبحار والنصف الآخر باللون الأخضر.


هذا الحدث برعاية حكومة بلدية شيامن ، وتجري جمعية ألعاب القوى الصينية شهادة فنية. فاز تشين تيانيو وليانج تيانتيان ببطولتي الرجال والسيدات على التوالي.

فاز الأول ببطولة الرجال بزمن ساعة و 3 دقائق و 46 ثانية ؛ فاز Dong Guojian بالمركز الثاني بزمن قدره ساعة و 4 دقائق و 12 ثانية ؛ فاز جيانغ فاكون بالمركز الثالث بزمن ساعة و 6 دقائق و 30 ثانية.


فاز الأخير بالبطولة في ساعة و 14 دقيقة و 27 ثانية ؛ وفازت جياو أنجينغ ووانغ لينينغ بالمركز الثاني في المركز الثاني للسيدات والوصيفة الثالثة على التوالي ، حيث بلغت الدرجات ساعة و 15 دقيقة و 23 ثانية وساعة و 15 دقيقة و 38 ثانية على التوالي.


قال تشين تيانيو ، بطل الرجال الذي شارك في هايكانغ هاف ماراثون لأول مرة ، إنه أعجب بالمسار اللطيف والمواطنين المتحمسين على طول الطريق ، لكن الطقس والرطوبة كان لهما تأثير طفيف على أدائه.


قالت بطلة السيدات ليانج تيانتيان إن نتائجها اليوم تتماشى بشكل أساسي مع التوقعات. لا يحتوي Haicang Half Marathon على مسار ممتاز فحسب ، بل يتمتع أيضًا بمناظر طبيعية جميلة على طول الطريق. كما ترك حماس الناس في هايكانغ أثراً عميقاً عليها.


قالت جياو جينغ جينغ ، التي تنافست للمرة الأولى بعد عام ، إنها سعيدة للغاية بالحصول على ثاني أفضل نتيجة على المستوى الشخصي. شيامن هي أرضها المباركة ، وستواصل الجري لتحقيق نتائج أفضل.


وفقًا للمنظم ، لا يزال المسار نصف الماراثون يحيط بالممشى الأخضر الساحلي - شارع Haicang ، وقد تم تحسينه وتحديثه. يتم ضبط نقطة البداية على تقاطع طريق Xinggang وطريق Jiaosong ، ويتم إلغاء نقطة التسلق عند نقطة التحول. المسار أكثر سلاسة ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للمشاركين لتحقيق نتائج جيدة في مسار PB الذهبي هذا. دخل خط النهاية إلى ملعب مركز هايكانغ الرياضي لأول مرة ، وهو أكثر تزيينية واحتفالية.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتم إضافة سباق صحي بطول 6.6 كيلومتر إلى هذا الحدث. في موقع الحدث ، يرافق المتسابقون الذين يشكلون فرقًا بطرق مختلفة ، مثل الأفراد والآباء والأطفال والأصدقاء ، مناظر طبيعية جميلة على طول الطريق ، يركضون بسعادة على طول الطريق ، ويشعرون بالجو القوي للماراثون ، وممارسة أسلوب حياة صحي. أصبحت صورة تشغيل العائلة بأكملها أيضًا مشهدًا فريدًا لشارع Haicang.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

In the half marathon people can use our rechargeable air compression boots to relax muscles and relieve soreness

2022/11/17


Xiamen, November 13 The 2022 C&D Xiamen Haicang Half Marathon started on the 13th. Nearly 20,000 runners ran all the way, feeling the poetic Haicang of half the city with lakes and seas and half with green.


This event is sponsored by the Xiamen Municipal Government, and the Chinese Athletics Association conducts technical certification. Chen Tianyu and Liang Tiantian won the men's and women's championships respectively.

The former won the men's championship with a time of 1 hour, 3 minutes and 46 seconds; Dong Guojian won the runner-up with a time of 1 hour, 4 minutes and 12 seconds; Jiang Fakun won the third place with a time of 1 hour, 6 minutes and 30 seconds.


The latter won the championship in 1 hour, 14 minutes and 27 seconds; the women's runner-up and third runner-up were won by Jiao Anjing and Wang Linying respectively, with the scores of 1 hour, 15 minutes and 23 seconds and 1 hour, 15 minutes and 38 seconds respectively.


Chen Tianyu, the men's champion who participated in the Haicang Half Marathon for the first time, said that he was impressed by the gentle track and the enthusiastic citizens along the way, but the weather and humidity had a slight impact on his performance.


Women's champion Liang Tiantian said that her results today were basically in line with expectations. The Haicang Half Marathon not only has an excellent track, but also has beautiful scenery along the route. The enthusiasm of the people in Haicang also left a deep impression on her.


Jiao Jingjing, who competed for the first time after a year, said that she was very happy to get the second best result in personal. Xiamen is her blessed land, and she will continue to run to achieve better results.


According to the organizer, the half-marathon track still surrounds the coastal green promenade - Haicang Avenue, and has been optimized and upgraded. The starting point is adjusted to the intersection of Xinggang Road and Jiaosong Road, and the climbing point at the turning point is canceled. The track is smoother, which is more conducive to the participants to create good results in this golden PB track. The finish line entered the stadium of Haicang Sports Center for the first time, which is more ornamental and ceremonial.


In addition, a 6.6-kilometer healthy run will be added to this event. At the event site, runners who form teams in different ways, such as individuals, parents and children, and friends, are accompanied by beautiful scenery all the way on the track, running happily all the way, feeling the strong atmosphere of the marathon, and practicing a healthy lifestyle. The picture of the whole family running has also become the unique scenery of Haicang Avenue.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry